When a social network becomes not only a place to socialize but also sometimes the main source of income, profile access restrictions can seriously spoil the statistics. Read our blog if you want to know if your account is blocked and how to remove the ban without serious losses. A hidden ban (also called a stealth ban or ghost ban) is a term often used to describe when a social media company limits the organic scope of a user’s account.
Topics